Staff

Call Us
Meet our Administration Staff !

Don Rodriguez, Chief Executive Officer
DonR@bgclublb.org | (562) 595-5945 ext. 223

Claudia Torres, Director of Operations
ClaudiaT@bgclublb.org | (562) 595-5945 ext. 237

David Walker, Director of Development
DavidW@bgclublb.org | (562) 595-5945 ext. 226

SueAnn Schoonmaker, Executive Assistant & Human Resources
SueAnnS@bgclublb.org | (562) 595-5945 ext. 231

Karla Velasco, Communications & Administrative Assistant

Stephanie Perez, Area Director of Middle Schools
StephanieP@bgclublb.org | (562) 595-5945 ext. 235

Lisel Flores, Area Director of Elementary Schools
LiselF@bgclublb.org | (562) 595-5945 ext. 224

Jamison Iovine, Accountant
JamisonI@bgclublb.org | (562) 595-5945 ext. 232

Kari Cho, Events & Marketing Director
KariC@bgclublb.org | (562) 595-5945 ext. 227

Located at:
3635 N. Long Beach Boulevard
Long Beach, CA 90807
Hours of:
9 AM to 5 PM | Monday - Friday

Get to know our Clubhouse Staff !

Freeman E. Fairfield/Westside Center
Joy Lodevico, Branch Manager | (562) 435-1621

Dean A. Eastman/Fairfield Center
Michelle Briscoe, Branch Manager | (562) 428-9188

John C. & Alice Wallace/Petrolane Center
Araceli King, Branch Manager | (562) 599-2916

Horace Mann Elementary School
Miranda Cardwell, Director | (619) 481-9772

Barton Elementary School
Sam Rath, Director | (562) 972-6580

Bret Harte Elementary School
Please contact Lisel Flores at Main Office.

Holmes Elementary School
Kharla Ibanez, Director | (310) 977-0892

McKinley Elementary School
Jazmin Lara, Director | (562) 343-3986

Washington Middle School
Shanika Winn, Director | (562) 290-7027

Jessie Elwin Nelson Academy
Sandro Flores, Director | (562) 234-2653

Jackie Robinson Academy
Cristina Mondragon, Director | (562) 762-9821


All Clubhouse hours are 2 PM to 6 PM !
Monday - Friday
Share by: